Mawwiage

Mawwiage is what bwings me hewe today.

wuv, twue wuv…

Anyway, I’m packing for the big move to Clint’s apartment, and i’ve decided to start with my books. Ha! Did I mention i’ve already moved a 3 foot bookcase full of them plus a couple of those plastic moving bins?  Anyway, now my bed is covered in plastic shopping bags full of books.  Did I mention I still haven’t made a dent in the mess which is my room?

Right.  So some of my books have also migrated to my mother’s bookshelves (because when I started double stacking them in my cases she took pity), so I now have to go bag them.  I’m definitely taking a picture when I have all of them together… I haven’t counted, but i’m sure I have upwards of a few hundred books, so this could be interesting.  Especially since Clint lives on the third floor.

I will get such a good wedding workout moving all these books!

(and yes, Clint will help me, but I’m not making him do it ALL!)

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close